in

200626 ‘How You Like That’ D-DAY – Discussion Thread


D-DAY is finally here! This is a thread for discussion until the COUNTDOWN LIVE @ V LIVE & YouTube starts!

**COUNTDOWN LIVE (MV release will be an hour after):**

* 5PM KST/GMT+9
* 9AM BST/GMT+1
* 1AM PDT/GMT-7
* 4AM EDT/GMT-4
* 10PM HST
* 12PM GST/GMT+4

​

**Links:**

* [Countdown Timer](https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?p0=235&iso=20200626T18&msg=Countdown%20Timer)
* [COUNTDOWN LIVE @ V LIVE & YouTube Timezone Converter](https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Blackpink+HYLT+Countdown+Live&iso=20200626T17&p1=235&ah=1)
* [r/BLACKPINK Discord](https://discord.gg/qmGHwGq)
* [Reddit Main Chat](https://s.reddit.com/channel/1709505_63f809493db23eb7860d1ac5a0a0dd15f1f18be9)

^(This post is a Live Discussion optimized for New Reddit/Reddit Mobile. Old Reddit users will see this as a regular discussion thread.)



View Reddit by bk1155View Source

What do you think?

123 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply
  1. Youtube keeps changing it’s policies and the way it counts video, so I’m not sure if the Kpop streaming rules still apply. Remember, youtube has to pay out based on views, so they are going to use whatever algorithms they can to make sure they are actual views. Here is a fairly recent article on what counts as a view. [https://www.tubics.com/blog/what-counts-as-a-view-on-youtube/](https://www.tubics.com/blog/what-counts-as-a-view-on-youtube/)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

200625 Jennie IG Story Updates

200626 BLACKPINK – ‘How You Like That’ (D-DAY Comeback Poster)